Welcome to JCUA’s new Board leadership


On July 1, we welcomed a new Executive Committee of JCUA’s Board of Directors and bid farewell to outgoing members.

Help us congratulate our new Board Executive Committee:

  • Sara Cantor, President
  • Cydney Wallace, Vice President
  • Rich Amend, Treasurer
  • Steve Rothschild, Secretary
  • Karyn Bass Ehler, Immediate Past President

We extend our thanks and gratitude to Karyn for an impactful term as Board president. We’d also like to extend our gratitude to Jeff Zaluda, David Feinberg, and Matt Owens for their years of service to JCUA’s Board. Jeff and David will remain members of the CVP Advisory Committee, and we wish Matt Owens the best as he moves away from Chicago to California.

If you’re excited about the work the JCUA Board of Directors is doing and want to learn more, you can reach out to Sara at sara.c@greatergoodstudio.com.